CONCERT DIARY

Photo credit Aiga Ozo

2020

As most concerts have been either cancelled or postponed to next year due to coronavirus pandemic, we are thrilled to announce our live stream concert series here on Flauguissimo Duo Facebook page!

Follow us and stay tuned with our online events!


Flauguissimo Duo Facebook Live Stream Concerts

Sunday 3pm UK time (4pm CET / 10am NYC / 10pm Taiwan / 11pm Japan)


21 June - “Midsummer Delights”

5 July - “Curved Lines ‘Gainst Square Glass” mini theorbo recital

19 July - “A Swedish Virtuoso in London”

2 August - “Back to Bach” on Oxford Bach Soloists YouTube channel

16 August - “Les Goûts-reuinis”, part of Stroud Green Festival online

30 August - “Fandango!” romantic guitar recital





3 August 8.00pm (Postponed to 2021)

Dillington Guitar Festival

Dillington Theatre, Dillington House, Ilminster, Somerset TA19 9DT

For online booking and more information, please click Dillington Guitar Festival









Aiga Ozo Photography